A reply from Mr Steele!

Dear Friend.

Thanks for your willingness to assist me in this transaction.I want to assure you that this business is 100% risk free.I give you my words and we are going to conclude this transaction in Good  Faith and share the fund peacefully.You don’t have to be worried because I will ensure that this fund is transfered into your account without having any problem.
 
What you have to do is to listen to my guide line untill the fund is transferred into your account then I will come over for the disbursment of the fund according to the percentages I indicate in my first letter.40% for you,50% for me and 10% for any expenses you and I may incure….telepone bills and taxes your bank will request when the fund is transfered.For your information I got your email address from an internet when I am looking for a reliable person I will do this business with though I did not know much of you.I strongly beleive that we will work together as partners and get this fund transfered into your account peacefully.
 
May looking at the whole transfer process it might look so difficult to achieve a sucessful result but I tell you that it is not as difficult as you might see it.There will not be any risk or problem after this fund is transfered into your account because i will delete all the files concerning the deceased   in our bank after the fund is transferred.This business is involve only you and I.
 
I want to assure you that this business will not cause any kind of problem to you because we are going to do it legally.When this fund is transfered there will be some cover up document’s my bank will issue you to show your bank that this fund is legally acquired.I tend to invest some part of this fund in hotel business and also import some agricultural machine’s back to Burkina-faso which I will use to set up mechanised farming.We can join together to set up all this investment if you wish but if it is not ok by you then you have to collect your own share and do any thing you wnat to do with it.
 
This business will take us about 7working days to mature.You have to give me the benefit of the doubt and give me all the surpport I need in this business and I assure you that we will all smile at the end of the day,Insha Allah.
 
Call me in as much that we can discuss a little about this transaction before given you an application form which you have to fill and send it to the bank here for the claim of this fund.I wait to hear from you as soon as possible.After i receive your call i will give you text of application form which you have to fill and send it to the bank here from the claim.
 
 Send me your details informations , your telephone numbers fax and your nationality, your age and occupations as soon as i receive it i will send you an appication letter
 
Trusting to hear from you immediately.
MR WILFREDO STEELE
Home  Address: 76-Rue.42 _11 Zogona             
B: P 1508  Ouaga.Burkina Faso.
Tel +226 78 51 31 53
Age        51 Years old

I’m going to stop playing now as I’m sure I have better things to do but it is horribly addictive.

